Varangian Way

Turisas Varangian Way

Available on: 22.4.2022

Please note! When you order pre-order items and available items together, your order ships when all items are in stock.

Regular mail shipments to South America, China and Australia are not possible during the pandemic, please use Fedex until things get back to normal.

LP (warpaint)


excl. VAT
Available on: at

Pressed on warpainted and bloodied vinyl, Svart Records present a trilogy of vinyl represses by Finland’s folk metal war machine Turisas. Prepared together with the band, these new gatefold renditions come with extensive liner notes plus A2 posters.


A1 To Holmgard And Beyond                 5:17

A2 A Portage To The Unknown               4:50

A3 Cursed Be Iron                                                         5:03

A4 Fields Of Gold                                                         4:34


B1 In The Court Of Jarisleif                                          3:17

B2 Five Hundred And One                      6:18

B3 The Dnieper Rapids                           5:20

B4 Miklagard Overture                            8:18

Turisas products

  • Turisas Stand Up And Fight

  • Turisas Battle Metal