World Downfall

Sold Out

Terrorizer World Downfall



excl. VAT

Out of stock

Formed in 1986 in Los Angeles, California, Terrorizer included musicians who would go on to gain recognition in some of the most influential extreme metal bands around. Featuring Jesse Pintado on guitar (Napalm Death), Pete Sandoval on drums (Morbid Angel), David Vincent on bass (Morbid Angel) and original vocalist Oscar Garcia (Nausea), this is a non-stop lesson in whirlwind grind.

Full dynamic range reissue

Terrorizer products

  • Terrorizer Hordes Of Zombies