Battle Metal

Turisas Battle Metal

Available on: 22.4.2022

Please note! When you order pre-order items and available items together, your order ships when all items are in stock.

Regular mail shipments to South America, China and Australia are not possible during the pandemic, please use Fedex until things get back to normal.

2LP (warpaint)


excl. VAT
Available on: at

Pressed on warpainted and bloodied vinyl, Svart Records present a trilogy of vinyl represses by Finland’s folk metal war machine Turisas. Prepared together with the band, these new gatefold renditions come with extensive liner notes plus A2 posters.

The Svart edition has the nearly 60-minute album spread over four LP sides for maximum fidelity.

A1 Victoriae & Triumphi Dominus         1:28

A2 As Torches Rise                                                       4:51

A3 Battle Metal                                                             4:23


B1 The Land Of Hope And Glory           6:22

B2 The Messenger                                                         4:42

B3 One More                                                                                       6:50


C1 Midnight Sunrise                                                     6:14

C2 Among Ancestors                                                     4:02

C3 Sahti-Waari                                                              2:28


D1 Prologue For R.R.R.                          3:09

D2 Rex Regi Rebellis                                                    7:10

D3 Katuman Kaiku                                                        2:22

Turisas products

  • Turisas Stand Up And Fight

  • Turisas Varangian Way