Torture Killer Swarm!

Available on: 12.3.2021

Please note! When you order pre-order items and available items together, your order ships when all items are in stock.

Regular mail shipments to South America, China and Australia are not possible during the pandemic, please use Fedex until things get back to normal.



incl. 24% VAT
Available on: at

Black vinyl, 300 copies only.

Torture Killer’s infamous “Swarm” album, a stone-cold Chris Barnes (vocalist from Cannibal Corpse/Six Feet Under) rot n’roll classic, available on vinyl for the very first time! This groove-laden, brutal Death Metal jewel comes pressed in a limited edition. Mixed by Chris Barnes and Erik Rutan (Morbid Angel/Hate Eternal), with artwork by Wes Benscoter (Mortician, Vehemence, and Cattle Decapitation), and Mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Paradise Lost, Cathedral), Torture Killer’s “Swarm” is a glorious masterclass of ferocious Death Metal, finally getting the lush vinyl treatment it deserves.

A1 Swarm!

A2 Forever Dead

A3 A Funeral For The Masses

A4 Multiple Counts Of Murder

A5 Obsessed With Homicide


B1 Sadistic

B2 Cannibal Gluttony

B3 I Killed You

B4 Heading Towards The Butchery

B5 A Violent Scene Of Death