Hordes Of Zombies

Terrorizer Hordes Of Zombies

Available on: 23.9.2022

Please note! When you order pre-order items and available items together, your order ships when all items are in stock.

Regular mail shipments to South America, China and Australia are not possible during the pandemic, please use Fedex until things get back to normal.

LP (blue)


excl. VAT
Available on: at

Gatefold sleeve, Limited repress on blue vinyl, 500 copies

Re-release of the third full-length album by the American grindcore legends!

True to the American interpretation of Grindcore Terrorizer amalgamate the most forceful elements of Death and Thrash into a true juggernaut of Metal. Since their famed debut “World Downfall” (1989), this beast has been driven by the relentless and precise pounding of Pete Sandoval (Morbid Angel), who delivers yet another jaw-dropping barrage. Fans will be delighted to see Morbid Angel frontman David Vincent once more returning to play bass on this album. They will also be glad to hear that excellent singer Wolf aka Anthony Rezhawk (Resistant Culture), who already refined the highly acclaimed second album “Darker Days Ahead” (2006) is again adding his resonant and fierce growls as well. The new line-up is completed by Katina Culture (Resistant Culture), who is replacing the sadly late Jesse Pintado (August 28th, 2006) on guitar.

A1 Intro
A2 Hordes Of Zombies
A3 Ignorance And Apathy
A4 Subterfuge
A5 Evolving Era
A6 Radiation Syndrome
A7 Flesh To Dust
A8 Generation Chaos

B1 Broken Mirrors
B2 Prospect Of Oblivion
B3 Malevolent Ghosts
B4 Forward To Annihilation
B5 State Of Mind
B6 A Dying Breed
B7 Wretched (Bonus track)

Terrorizer products