Death Is Glory...Now!

Reverend Bizarre Death Is Glory…Now!

3LP Box Set (Ultra Clear Vinyl)


excl. VAT

Out of stock

Clear vinyl. 400 copies pressed, exclusive to the Svart webstore only!

Box set with 3 LPs, large 20 page booklet plus a slipmat, exclusive to this pressing only.

The official vinyl edition of the extravagant compilation of singles, split records, cover tunes and other odds and ends from the remarkably career of traditional doom metal’s torchbearer Reverend Bizarre. Built together with the band, the box set also features an extensive booklet and an RB slipmat.

A Demons Annoying Me
B1 Blood On Satan’s Claw
B2 Apocalyptic Riders
C1 The Tree of Suffering
C2 The Children Of Doom
C3 Odinn’s Men
D1 From The Void II
D2 Dark World
E1 Broken Vows
E2 Bend
E3 Rotestilaulu
F1 Deceiver
F2 The Gate Of Nanna

Reverend Bizarre products

  • Reverend Bizarre Bag of Doom

  • Reverend Bizarre Slave of Satan

  • Reverend Bizarre Teutonic Witch

  • Reverend Bizarre III: So Long Suckers

  • Reverend Bizarre II: Crush The Insects

    Sold Out
    Sold Out
    2LP Purple
  • Reverend Bizarre Return To The Rectory

  • Reverend Bizarre Return to The Rectory

  • Reverend Bizarre In The Rectory of the Bizarre Reverend

    Sold Out
    Sold Out
    2LP orange
  • Reverend Bizarre Death Is Glory…Now!

  • Reverend Bizarre Harbinger of Metal

    Sold Out