The Peter Brötzmann Octet Machine Gun



incl. 24% VAT

Low on stock

Recorded May 1968 at “Lila Eule”, Bremen

Peter Brötzmann: baritone saxophone, tenor saxophone
Peter Kowald: acoustic bass
Buschi Niebergall: acoustic bass
Sven-Ake Johansson: drums
Han Bennink: drums
Fred Van Hove: piano
Evan Parker: tenor saxophone
Willem Breuker: tenor saxophone

finally THE european Free Jazz album is getting the Cien Fuegos treatment too!
screenprinted cover