Live Undead

Slayer Live Undead



excl. VAT

In stock

2021 reissue on Metal Blade Records. Includes poster and insert.

Side A

1. Black Magic (live)
2. Die by the Sword (live)
3. Captor of Sin (live)
4. The Antichrist (live)

Side B

1. Evil Has No Boundaries (live)
2. Show No Mercy (live)
3. Aggressive Perfector (live)

Slayer products

  • Slayer Hell Awaits

  • Slayer Show No Mercy