Krisiun AssassiNation

Available on: 22.7.2022

Please note! When you order pre-order items and available items together, your order ships when all items are in stock.

Regular mail shipments to South America, China and Australia are not possible during the pandemic, please use Fedex until things get back to normal.

LP (clear/black marble)


excl. VAT
Available on: at

Limited to 500 copies, black marbled vinyl.

Official vinyl reissue of the 2006 album by Brazil’s premier death metal export, the meat grinding trio Krisiun. AssassiNation’s 12 hyper ferocious tracks rage and burn with technical brilliance, depth and clarity like never before.

A1 Bloodcraft 5:48

A2 Natural Genocide 2:29

A3 Vicious Wrath 3:54

A4 Refusal 4:49

A5 H.O.G. (House Of God) 3:21

B1 Father’s Perversion 4:49

B2 Suicidal Savagery 4:23

B3 Doomed 1:00

B4 United In Deception 4:52

B5 Decimated 4:08

B6 Summon 0:49

B7 Sweet Revenge 4:04

Krisiun products