The Age Of Mastery

Jag Panzer The Age Of Mastery

Available on: 10.6.2022

Please note! When you order pre-order items and available items together, your order ships when all items are in stock.

Regular mail shipments to South America, China and Australia are not possible during the pandemic, please use Fedex until things get back to normal.

2LP (clear/red marble)


excl. VAT
Available on: at

Double album in a gatefold jacket, pressed on blood red and bone white marbled vinyl.

The American classic metal powerhouse Jag Panzer released their fourth album on Century Media in 1998, when CD still reigned and a vinyl release took another ten years to materialise. The earlier pressings are now sought after gems at the collector’s market, and also pressed on just one LP, whereas the Svart edition of this 55-minute album is spread over two records, making it the headbanging audiophile’s preferred format. This edition is pressed on bloody marbled vinyl and limited to 500 copies.


A1 Iron Eagle           5:39

A2 Lustful And Free         4:49

A3 Twilight Years       4:37


B1 Sworn To Silence         3:24

B2 False Messiah         5:12

B3 The Age Of Mastery     4:30


C1 Viper            4:39

C2 Displacement           4:28

C3 Chain Of Command     5:50


D1 Take This Pain Away    4:46

D2 Burning Heart             3:54

D3 The Moors                       5:38