Hell Awaits

Slayer Hell Awaits



excl. VAT

Low on stock

2021 reissue on Metal Blade Records. Includes poster and insert.

Side A

1. Hell Awaits
2. Kill Again
3. At Dawn They Sleep

Side B

1. Praise of Death
2. Necrophiliac
3. Crypts of Eternity
4. Hardening of the Arteries

Slayer products

  • Slayer Live Undead

  • Slayer Show No Mercy