E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr

E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr is a kosmische Musik group from Turku, Finland. Their music is a mixture of ‘Berlin School’ style of sequenced space travels, electro-acoustic improvisations, and krautrock with melancholic and psychedelic moods.


Their third studio album Non plus ultra (2LP, gatefold) was released in 2020. All tracks were mastered at Eroc‘s Mastering Ranch. In addition, E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr has released three live albums, a split album and a mini album.


The current lineup is: Pertti Grönholm (synthesizers, samplers, sequencers and percussion), Kimi Kärki (E-guitar, Ebow and effects), and Ismo Virta (Memotron, E-guitar and effects).


Elektronische Musik für kosmische Ohren – Electronic Music for Cosmic Ears.

Need help with anything?
Customer service
The hardest working vinyl maniacs in Finland
Worldwide delivery
All lost parcels replaced